Pregnancy, Birth and Postnatal Services in Medway, Tonbridge & Malling
and online... 

Hopsitals

Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Maternity Services (Hospitals, Birth Options, Maternity Care) 

Maidstone Birth Centre Maidstone Birth Centre (Water Births, Holistic Care) 

Crowborough Birth Centre Tunbridge Wells Birth Centre (Water Births, Holistic Care) 

Tunbridge Wells Hospital / Pembury (Hospital Birth, Labour Ward, Obstetrics)

Medway NHS Maternity (Birth Centre, Water Birth, Hospital Birth)

Homebirth (Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells NHS) (Homebirth)

Pregnancy

Harmonia Therapies West Malling Pregnancy Yoga https://www.harmoniatherapies.com/

Fabulously Fit Rochester Aquanatal https://www.fabulouslyfit.co.uk/

Little Yoga Warriors MedwayPregnancy Yoga https://www.littleyogawarriors.co.uk/

Heidi Wheeler WellnessGillinghamPregancy Reflexology https://www.heidiwheelerwellness.com/

The Placenta ConnectionRochester Placenta Encapsulation https://theplacentaconnection.co.uk/

Escape Holistic Therapies MaidstoneAromatherapy, Pregnancy Massage & Reflexologyhttps://www.escapeholistictherapies.co.uk/

 

After Birth

Your local Kent Children Centres - Lots of locations all over Kent! Baby clinics, antenatal classes, breastfeeding support, baby weigh ins, support with speech and language https://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/childcare-and-pre-school/childrens-centres

Sam Berry - Tongue Tie Specialist AshfordInformation / Health https://tonguetiespecialistkent.co.uk/

Fabulously Fit Rochester Buggy Mumma & Tough Mumma https://www.fabulouslyfit.co.uk/

Little Yoga Warriors MedwayBaby Yoga & Baby Massage https://www.littleyogawarriors.co.uk/

Daisy First Aid Tunbridge Wells & Maidstone Education / Baby First Aid https://www.daisyfirstaid.com/baby-first-aid-course-south-east/baby-first-aid-course-kent/

Baby Explorers Sensory ClassesTunbridge Wells & West Malling  Baby Sensory Classhttps://babyexplorers.com/

Kent Baby Matters Lots of locations Breastfeeding Support / Education, Sling Library, Cloth Nappy Library https://www.kentbabymatters.org/

Hartbeeps Various locationsBaby and toddler music class https://www.hartbeeps.com/

 

Apps

NHS Free baby and child first aid app https://www.nhs.uk/apps-library/baby-and-child-first-aid/

Squeezy Pelvic Floor AppInformation / Health https://www.squeezyapp.com/

Baby Buddy App Information / Health / Support https://www.bestbeginnings.org.uk/baby-buddy

Dad Pad Information / Health / Support https://thedadpad.co.uk/

The Wonder Weeks Baby development information https://www.thewonderweeks.com/about-the-wonder-week-app/